Search
rip

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Common Council Louis Armstrong Mayor mayor@cityofmonroe.org (608)-558-2157
Common Council Robert Driver Council President rdriver@cityofmonroe.org (608)-329-7777
Common Council Michael Boyce Alderperson michaelaboyce@gmail.com (414)-303-3322
Common Council Brooke Bauman Alderperson baumanb@cityofmonroe.org (608)-293-1727
Common Council Richard Thoman Alderperson rthoman@cityofmonroe.org (608)-293-6870
Common Council Mickey Beam Alderperson mbeam@cityofmonroe.org (608)-851-0313
Common Council Donna Douglas Alderperson ddouglas@cityofmonroe.org (608)-325-7728
Common Council Joshua Binger Alderperson jbinger@cityofmonroe.org (608)-332-8877
Common Council Andrew Kranig Alderperson akranig@cityofmonroe.org
Common Council Vacancy Vacancy Alderperson _@cityofmonroe.org